2011-2012 Mid-Year

Committee Report

Committee Name: ADA Committee

Chairperson: Deana Lehman

List of members: Gary Don Harkey, John Hardin III, Kristin Harris, Michael Scott, Dean Johnston, Ruth Rascon, Johnny Spence, Jamie Buchanan, Mary Rivard, Beth Rutledge, Kathy

Peterson, Iva Belew, Jo Ann Sharp, Judy Ditmore

Dates of meetings: Did not meet in Fall 2011; will meet in Spring 2012

Accomplishments: n/a

Recommendations: n/a

Membership suggestions: n/a

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: n/a

Submitted by: Deana Lehman

Date submitted: January 31, 2012